Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Team Steuern

Steuern Ebikon

Steuern Ebikon
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon

Telefonzentrale Steuern:
041 444 02 23

 steuern@ebikon.ch

 

Team Steuern

Beat A. Erni

Leiter Steuern
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 29
beat.erni@ebikon.ch

 
Gaby Schilliger

Stv. Leiterin Steuern
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 30
gaby.schilliger@ebikon.ch

 
Desirée Furrer

Einschätzungsexpertin
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 17
desiree.furrer@ebikon.ch

 
Claudia Kronenberg

Einschätzungsexpertin
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 25
claudia.kronenberg@ebikon.ch

 
Velat Dere

Einschätzungsexperte
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 27
velat.dere@ebikon.ch

 
Semina Yilmaz

Sachbearbeiterin Steuern
Riedmattstrasse 14
6031 Ebikon
Geschäft: 041 444 02 37
semina.yilmaz@ebikon.ch